2017-2018 EXECUTIVE
Diane Dewing, President 
Sylvia vanCampen, VP
Judy Haddad, Treasurer 
Paula Carmichael, PL 
Mike Baker 
John Bouwers
Susan Thorpe
Cindy Turton
Bobbie Wylie
 Local President: Diane Dewing

Scroll down for helpful resources
This page was last updated: April 22, 2018

 For information & resources

Nominations for UCDSB Trustee Innovation Award are open

Your 2016-17 daily rate is $227.03         
As of Sept. 1 it is $231.59
Check PD info page 
and our Interactive Calendar

Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan
is owned by you and provides 
OT health & dental insurance 
at reasonable rates as well as 
Long Term Disability, car and house insurance.